in

The ORM Foundation

Get the facts!

ORM Events

Most Popular

File Date Added Downloads  
This PDF file contains the agenda and outline of the papers that were presented at the ORM 2007 Workshop in Vilamoura 28-30 November 2007.
11-18-2007 35 Download
File Size 25.4kB
This was the call for papers used for the ORM 2007 conference that was held in Vilamoura, Portugal - 28-30 November 2007.
11-18-2007 12 Download
File Size 70kB
Presentation by Jan L G Dietz, Delft University of Technology, Chair of Information System Design, j.l.g.dietz@ewi.tudelft.nl Abstract: A language is proposed for specification of the ontology of a world...
11-19-2007 63 Download
File Size 138kB
Presentation of paper by SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper and Th P van der Weide, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherlands. Abstract: We propose...
11-19-2007 31 Download
File Size 141.6kB
Presentation by Betsy Pepels ( betsy@cs.ru.nl ) and Runus Plasmeijer ( runus@cs.ru.nl ) Software Technology Department, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, the...
11-19-2007 63 Download
File Size 127.5kB
Paper presented at the ORM 2005 workshop in Cyprus by Karen Hendricksen ( karen@itee.uq.edu.au ), Jadwiga Indulska ( jaga@itee.uq.edu.au ) and Ted McFadden ( mcfadden@dtsc.edu.au ) CRC for Enterprise Distributed...
11-19-2007 36 Download
File Size 72.2kB
Presentation of a paper by: Mustafa Jarrar, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels, Belgium mjarrar@vub.ac.be Abstract: In this paper we present a framework and algorithm for modularization and composition...
11-19-2007 39 Download
File Size 673kB
Presentation by Peter Spyns ( Peter.Spyns@vub.ac.be ) of his paper. Abstract: A recent evolution in the areas of artificial intelligence, database semantics and information systems is the advent of the...
11-19-2007 42 Download
File Size 386.8kB
Presentation by Terry Halpin , Neumont University, Salt Lake City, Utah. Abstract: Object-Role Modeling (ORM) is a fact-oriented modeling approach for specifying, transforming, and querying information...
11-19-2007 75 Download
File Size 489.6kB
Presentation of a paper by Ken Evans, Ambo Services Ltd, ken.evans@amboservices.com Abstract: The number of IT project overspends and failures suggests that many IT projects do not conform to requirements...
11-19-2007 84 Download
File Size 541.3kB
More Posts Next page »
© 2008-2014 The ORM Foundation: A UK not-for-profit organisation -------------- Terms of Service