in

The ORM Foundation

Get the facts!

ORM Events

Most Popular

File Date Added Downloads  
Paper presented by H. A. (Erik) Proper( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) and Th. P. van der Weide ( Th.P.vanderweide@cs.ru.nl ) , Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 26 Download
File Size 282.9kB
Presentation of paper by C. Marijke Keet, Faculty of Computer Science, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy. keet@inf.unibz.it Abstract: Due to ever larger ORM models and ORM-represented ontologies...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 40 Download
File Size 538kB
Presentation by Olga De Troyer ( Olga.DeTroyer@vub.ac.be ) of a paper by Olga De Troyer, Sven Casteleyn ( Sven.Casteleyn@vub.ac.be ) and Peter Plessers ( Peter.Plessers@vub.ac.be ) Abstract: In this paper...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 62 Download
File Size 184.3kB
Presentation of a paper by Terry Halpin ( terry@neumont.edu ) and Matthew Curland ( Matthew.Curland@neumont.edu) Abstract: In the analysis phase of information systems development, it is important to have...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 73 Download
File Size 580kB
Presentation by SJBA (Stijn) Hoppenbrouwers ( s.hoppenbrouwers@cs.ru.nl ) L (Leonie) Lindeman and HA (Erik) Proper ( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) : Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 25 Download
File Size 315.2kB
Presentation of a paper by Joe Hansen ( Joe.Hansen@Guidant.com ) and Necito dela Cruz ( Necito.dela.Cruz@Guidant.com ) Abstract: At Guidant, a Boston Scientific Company, systems that collect data in support...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 35 Download
File Size 693.6kB
Presentation of a paper by P. van Bommell, SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper, and Th. P. van der Weide {P.vanBommell, E.Proper, S. Hoppenbrouwers, Th.P.vanderWeide}@cs.ru.nl Abstract: We are concerened...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 40 Download
File Size 97.3kB
Presentation of a paper by Betsy Pepels ( betsy@cs.ru.nl ) Rinus Plasmeijer ( rinus@cs.ru.nl ) H A (Erik) Proper ( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) of Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands. Abstract: We investigate...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 39 Download
File Size 251.1kB
Presentation of a paper by P. van Bommell, SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper, and Th. P. van der Weide {P.vanBommell, E.Proper, S. Hoppenbrouwers, Th.P.vanderWeide}@cs.ru.nl Abstract: Formalization...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 35 Download
File Size 3MB
Presentation of a paper by Herman Balsters ( H.Balsters@rug.nl - University of Groningen, The Netherelands) Andy Carver ( andy@neumont.edu ) Terry Halpin ( terry@neumont.edu ) and Tony Morgan ( tony.morgan...
Tue, Nov 20 2007 111 Download
File Size 467.1kB
More Posts « Previous page - Next page »
© 2008-2014 The ORM Foundation: A UK not-for-profit organisation -------------- Terms of Service