in

The ORM Foundation

Get the facts!

ORM 2005: Browse by Tags

All Tags » ORM 2005
Page 1 of 2 (11 items) 1 2 Next >

Files in this Folder

File Date Added Downloads  
Presentation by Jan L G Dietz, Delft University of Technology, Chair of Information System Design, j.l.g.dietz@ewi.tudelft.nl Abstract: A language is proposed for specification of the ontology of a world...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 64 Download
File Size 138kB
Presentation of paper by SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper and Th P van der Weide, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherlands. Abstract: We propose...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 31 Download
File Size 141.6kB
Presentation by Betsy Pepels ( betsy@cs.ru.nl ) and Runus Plasmeijer ( runus@cs.ru.nl ) Software Technology Department, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, the...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 65 Download
File Size 127.5kB
Paper presented at the ORM 2005 workshop in Cyprus by Karen Hendricksen ( karen@itee.uq.edu.au ), Jadwiga Indulska ( jaga@itee.uq.edu.au ) and Ted McFadden ( mcfadden@dtsc.edu.au ) CRC for Enterprise Distributed...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 37 Download
File Size 72.2kB
Presentation of a paper by: Mustafa Jarrar, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels, Belgium mjarrar@vub.ac.be Abstract: In this paper we present a framework and algorithm for modularization and composition...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 41 Download
File Size 673kB
Presentation by Peter Spyns ( Peter.Spyns@vub.ac.be ) of his paper. Abstract: A recent evolution in the areas of artificial intelligence, database semantics and information systems is the advent of the...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 43 Download
File Size 386.8kB
Presentation by Terry Halpin , Neumont University, Salt Lake City, Utah. Abstract: Object-Role Modeling (ORM) is a fact-oriented modeling approach for specifying, transforming, and querying information...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 76 Download
File Size 489.6kB
Presentation of a paper by Ken Evans, Ambo Services Ltd, ken.evans@amboservices.com Abstract: The number of IT project overspends and failures suggests that many IT projects do not conform to requirements...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 86 Download
File Size 541.3kB
Paper presented by H. A. (Erik) Proper( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) and Th. P. van der Weide ( Th.P.vanderweide@cs.ru.nl ) , Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 26 Download
File Size 282.9kB
Presentation of paper by C. Marijke Keet, Faculty of Computer Science, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy. keet@inf.unibz.it Abstract: Due to ever larger ORM models and ORM-represented ontologies...
Mon, Nov 19 2007 40 Download
File Size 538kB
Page 1 of 2 (11 items) 1 2 Next >
© 2008-2014 The ORM Foundation: A UK not-for-profit organisation -------------- Terms of Service