in

The ORM Foundation

Get the facts!

ORM 2005: Browse by Tags

All Tags
Page 1 of 2 (11 items) 1 2 Next >

Files in this Folder

File Date Added Downloads  
Presentation by Jan L G Dietz, Delft University of Technology, Chair of Information System Design, j.l.g.dietz@ewi.tudelft.nl Abstract: A language is proposed for specification of the ontology of a world...
11-19-2007 65 Download
File Size 138kB
Presentation of paper by SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper and Th P van der Weide, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherlands. Abstract: We propose...
11-19-2007 31 Download
File Size 141.6kB
Presentation by Betsy Pepels ( betsy@cs.ru.nl ) and Runus Plasmeijer ( runus@cs.ru.nl ) Software Technology Department, Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, the...
11-19-2007 65 Download
File Size 127.5kB
Paper presented at the ORM 2005 workshop in Cyprus by Karen Hendricksen ( karen@itee.uq.edu.au ), Jadwiga Indulska ( jaga@itee.uq.edu.au ) and Ted McFadden ( mcfadden@dtsc.edu.au ) CRC for Enterprise Distributed...
11-19-2007 37 Download
File Size 72.2kB
Presentation of a paper by: Mustafa Jarrar, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Brussels, Belgium mjarrar@vub.ac.be Abstract: In this paper we present a framework and algorithm for modularization and composition...
11-19-2007 41 Download
File Size 673kB
Presentation by Peter Spyns ( Peter.Spyns@vub.ac.be ) of his paper. Abstract: A recent evolution in the areas of artificial intelligence, database semantics and information systems is the advent of the...
11-19-2007 43 Download
File Size 386.8kB
Presentation by Terry Halpin , Neumont University, Salt Lake City, Utah. Abstract: Object-Role Modeling (ORM) is a fact-oriented modeling approach for specifying, transforming, and querying information...
11-19-2007 76 Download
File Size 489.6kB
Presentation of a paper by Ken Evans, Ambo Services Ltd, ken.evans@amboservices.com Abstract: The number of IT project overspends and failures suggests that many IT projects do not conform to requirements...
11-19-2007 85 Download
File Size 541.3kB
Paper presented by H. A. (Erik) Proper( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) and Th. P. van der Weide ( Th.P.vanderweide@cs.ru.nl ) , Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The...
11-19-2007 26 Download
File Size 282.9kB
Presentation of paper by C. Marijke Keet, Faculty of Computer Science, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy. keet@inf.unibz.it Abstract: Due to ever larger ORM models and ORM-represented ontologies...
11-19-2007 40 Download
File Size 538kB
Page 1 of 2 (11 items) 1 2 Next >
© 2008-2014 The ORM Foundation: A UK not-for-profit organisation -------------- Terms of Service