in

The ORM Foundation

Get the facts!

ORM 2006: Browse by Tags

All Tags
Page 1 of 2 (12 items) 1 2 Next >

Files in this Folder

File Date Added Downloads  
Presentation of a paper by Terry Halpin ( terry@neumont.edu ) and Matthew Curland ( Matthew.Curland@neumont.edu) Abstract: In the analysis phase of information systems development, it is important to have...
11-20-2007 72 Download
File Size 580kB
Presentation by SJBA (Stijn) Hoppenbrouwers ( s.hoppenbrouwers@cs.ru.nl ) L (Leonie) Lindeman and HA (Erik) Proper ( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) : Institute for Computing and Information Sciences, Radboud University...
11-20-2007 25 Download
File Size 315.2kB
Presentation of a paper by Joe Hansen ( Joe.Hansen@Guidant.com ) and Necito dela Cruz ( Necito.dela.Cruz@Guidant.com ) Abstract: At Guidant, a Boston Scientific Company, systems that collect data in support...
11-20-2007 35 Download
File Size 693.6kB
Presentation of a paper by P. van Bommell, SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper, and Th. P. van der Weide {P.vanBommell, E.Proper, S. Hoppenbrouwers, Th.P.vanderWeide}@cs.ru.nl Abstract: We are concerened...
11-20-2007 40 Download
File Size 97.3kB
Presentation of a paper by Betsy Pepels ( betsy@cs.ru.nl ) Rinus Plasmeijer ( rinus@cs.ru.nl ) H A (Erik) Proper ( E.Proper@cs.ru.nl ) of Radboud University Nijmegen, The Netherlands. Abstract: We investigate...
11-20-2007 38 Download
File Size 251.1kB
Presentation of a paper by P. van Bommell, SJBA Hoppenbrouwers, HA (Erik) Proper, and Th. P. van der Weide {P.vanBommell, E.Proper, S. Hoppenbrouwers, Th.P.vanderWeide}@cs.ru.nl Abstract: Formalization...
11-20-2007 35 Download
File Size 3MB
Presentation of a paper by Herman Balsters ( H.Balsters@rug.nl - University of Groningen, The Netherelands) Andy Carver ( andy@neumont.edu ) Terry Halpin ( terry@neumont.edu ) and Tony Morgan ( tony.morgan...
11-20-2007 110 Download
File Size 467.1kB
These are the slides that Terry Halpin used to introduce the ORM 2006 workshop in Agia Napa , Cyprus - November 2006. Contents include the agenda plus a few photographs from the event.
11-20-2007 13 Download
File Size 170.4kB
Presentation by C Maria Keet ( keet@inf.unibz.it ): KRDB Research Centre, Faculty of Computer Science, Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy Abstract: Representing parthood relations in ORM has received...
11-20-2007 42 Download
File Size 925.4kB
Presentation by Tony Morgan ( tony.morgan@neumont.edu ) Neumont University, Utah, USA Abstract: ORM provides an excellent approach for information modeling, but to date has been limited mainly to descriptions...
11-20-2007 56 Download
File Size 208.2kB
Page 1 of 2 (12 items) 1 2 Next >
© 2008-2014 The ORM Foundation: A UK not-for-profit organisation -------------- Terms of Service